How to Delete Your Google Location History
Users can set up history deletion every three or 18 months.
Users can choose how long Google can store data – three or 18 months. Older data will be automatically deleted from the account.
Users can delete information about locations and activity on the Internet and applications manually. It will also be possible to completely disable access to Google data in the settings.